Ansprechpartner WerbeWeischer


Geschäftsführung
    
Stefan Kuhlow+49 40 809058-2212 stefan.kuhlow@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Florian Weischer+49 40 809058-2245florian.weischer@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
 
Agenturvertrieb Hamburg
Sven Carstensen (Geschäftsführung)+49 40 809058-2244sven.carstensen@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Nicole Canjé+49 40 809058-2368nicole.canje@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Thomas Jusinski+49 40 809058-2309thomas.jusinski@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Waranyoo Ketbanjong+49 40 809058-2282waranyoo.ketbanjong@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
 
Agenturvertrieb Köln
Wiebke Sir (Leitung)+49 221 65011-777wiebke.sir@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Susanne März+49 221 65011-772susanne.maerz@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Holger Schmidt+49 221 65011-775holger.schmidt@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Andreas Schönenberg+49 221 65011-771andrea.schoenenberg@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
 
Kundenvertrieb Deutschland
Jörg Herms (Leitung)+49 40 809058-2114joerg.herms@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Martin Lüning+49 40 809058-2172martin.luening@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Pascal Stavroudis+49 40 809058-2334pascal.stavroudis@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Clarissa Ranger+49 40 809058-2175clarissa.ranger@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
Ellen Wahl+49 40 809058-2113ellen.wahl@remove-this.werbeweischer.de
 
Kinopartnerkompetenz
 
Kinopartner
CineCom Kinowerbung GmbH & Co. KGinfo@remove-this.cinecom.de
Europa Film + Werbung GmbHinfo@remove-this.europa-kinowerbung.de
HEINEFILM Kinowerbung GmbH & Co. KGinfo@remove-this.heinefilm.de
Udia-Filmwerbung Franz Schönle GmbH & Co. KGudia@remove-this.udia.de
UNION Kinowerbung GmbH & Co. KGinfo@remove-this.union-werbung.de
 
Abwicklungskompetenz / Digitalkompetenz / Logistikkompetenz
 
adeins Media Logistik GmbH
Elbberg 7Enno Dietrich
22767 HamburgAndré Neumann
Tel: +49 40 809058-2000info@remove-this.adeins.de
Fax: +49 40 809058-2177www.adeins.de

 

 

Jetzt auch in der Schweiz: www.werbeweischer.ch